Name *
Name

605 S. Lewis
Stillwater, OK, 74074

405-377-2800

Dearinger Printing and Trophy, Inc. is a family owned business that was established in 1960. With over 50 years of experience we still strive for the same thing that has kept us in business for this long; CUSTOMER SERVICE! Although we started with only basic printing, over the years we have expanded our services to include rubber stamps, awards, signs and banners, invitations, promotional and advertising items, and much more.  We guarantee that you will be 100% satisfied with our products and service as we strive to make the next  50+ years as successful as the last!

Contact Us

 

Phone: (405) 372-5503 & (405) 377-2800
Toll Free: (1-800) 256-7979
Fax: (405) 372-5575
605 S. Lewis
Stillwater, OK 74074

Rick Dearinger
Owner
rickd@dearingers.com


Rocky Brown
Department Head
rockyb@dearingers.com

 


Marquita Starks
Admin Assistance
marquita@dearingers.com

 

 

Tom Dearinger
Owner
tomd@dearingers.com


Richard Nicholson
Department Head
Graphic Artist
richardn@dearingers.com


Courtney  Eason
Admin Assistance
courtney@dearingers.com

 

 

 

Camaron Dearinger
Director of Sales
camarond@dearingers.com
 

Brennon Dearinger
Sales
brennond@dearingers.com

 


Jonathan Roth
Sales
jonathan@dearingers.com