Courtney Callison
Administrative Assistant
courtney@dearingers.com

Kelsi Youtsey
Administrative Assistant
kelsi@dearingers.com

Kelly Fanning
Sales
kelly@dearingers.com

Jonathan Roth
Sales
jonathan@dearingers.com

Brennon Dearinger
Sales
brennond@dearingers.com

Camaron Dearinger
Director of Operations/Sales
camarond@dearingers.com

Rocky Brown
Department Head
rockyb@dearingers.com

Rick Dearinger
Owner
rickd@dearingers.com

Tom Dearinger
Owner
tomd@dearingers.com